Catrin and Seckou provide the soundtrack for new BBC Two series Don't Forget the Driver

April 15, 2019


Music from Catrin and Seckou's latest album SOAR features throughout Toby Jones' new BBC Two series Don't Forget the Driver. The duo also composed a new piece especially for the show titled Rita Tara.


Watch the full series on the iplayer:




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

2017 Copyright © bendigedig records   |    Polisi Preifatrwydd   |   Privacy Policy   |